MNAs from the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf stormed out of the National Assembly before the vote to choose a new prime minister began.

The announcement follows a meeting of the PTI Parliamentary Committee, led by by Imran Khan, during which it was decided that all of the party’s MPs will resign from their posts in the National Assembly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *