Imran Khan, the leader of the PTI, said on Saturday that a seven-member team had been assembled to undertake negotiations with the PDM-led administration.

It happens a day after he urged the political players to conduct “immediate talks” as the party was witnessing a large number of its members leave.

Shah Mehmood Qureshi, senior vice president, Parvez Khattak, Asad Qaisar, Haleem Adil Sheikh, Aon Abbas Buppi, Murad Saeed, and Hammad Azhar are on the committee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *